

(於開曼群島註冊成立之有限公司)

(Stock Code: 8128)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Ground Source Energy Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zheng Qiyu (*Chairman*) Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Xu Shengheng (*Chief Executive Officer*)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Wu Xiaohua Ms. Xu Genghong Mr. Zang Yiran

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Hu Zhaoguang Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Jia Wenzeng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Strategic	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director				
Mr. Zheng Qiyu	С	-	DC	С
Ms. Chan Wai Kay	М	-	-	-
Katherine				
Mr. Xu Shengheng	DC	-	М	-
Ms. Wu Xiaohua	М	-	-	DC
Ms. Xu Genghong	М	-	-	-
Mr. Zang Yiran	-	-	-	-
Mr. Hu Zhaoguang	-	М	С	М
Mr. Wu Desheng	-	М	М	М
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	-	C	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC - Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board committees-

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 September 2012