(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CHYY Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Joint Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Dai Qi

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liao Yuan (Joint Chairman of the Board)

Ms. Liu Ening Mr. Zhang Yiying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Honghai

Mr. Guan Chenghua

Mr. Guo Guanglei

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Group Development
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Strategic Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xu Shengheng	_	DC	DC	DC
Mr. Dai Qi	-	DC	_	M
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Liao Yuan	_	_	DC	DC
Ms. Liu Ening	_	_	-	M
Mr. Zhang Yiying	_	_	-	M
Independent Non-executive				
Directors				
Mr. Zhang Honghai	С	M	M	M
Mr. Guan Chenghua	M	C	С	M
Mr. Guo Guanglei	M	M	M	С
Senior Management				
Mr. Sun Ji	-	_	-	M

Notes: C — Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

DC — Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M — Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025