

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of CHYY Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Joint Chairman of the Board) Mr. Dai Qi Mr. Zhang Wei

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liao Yuan *(Joint Chairman of the Board)* Ms. Liu Ening Mr. Zhang Yiying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Honghai Mr. Wu Qiang Mr. Guan Chenghua

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Group Development
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Strategic Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xu Shengheng	_	DC	DC	DC
Mr. Dai Qi	_	DC	_	М
Mr. Zhang Wei	_	_	_	М
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Liao Yuan	_	_	DC	DC
Ms. Liu Ening	_	-	_	М
Mr. Zhang Yiying	_	-	_	М
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Zhang Honghai	С	М	М	М
Mr. Wu Qiang	М	М	М	С
Mr. Guan Chenghua	М	C	С	М
Senior Management				
Mr. Sun Ji	_	_	_	М

Notes: C — Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

DC — *Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees*

M — Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 28 August 2024