(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CHYY Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Dai Qi Mr. Zhang Wei

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liao Yuan

Mr. Zhang Yiying

Ms. Liu Ening

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Qiang

Mr. Guan Chenghua

Mr. Zhang Honghai

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Group Development
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Strategic Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xu Shengheng	-	DC	DC	DC
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	-	_	-	DC
Mr. Dai Qi	_	DC	_	M
Mr. Zhang Wei	_	_	_	M
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Liao Yuan	-	_	DC	DC
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	_	-	M
Ms. Liu Ening	_	_	-	M
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Wu Qiang	M	M	M	С
Mr. Guan Chenghua	M	С	С	M
Mr. Zhang Honghai	С	M	M	M
Senior Management				
Mr. Sun Ji		_	_	M

Notes: C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC — Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M — *Member of the relevant Board Committees*

Hong Kong, 28 March 2024