(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (*Chairman*)

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Daiqi

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Wei (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yiying

Ms. Liu Ening

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng

Mr. Jia Wenzeng

Mr. Wu Qiang

Mr. Guan Chenghua

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Group Development
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Strategic Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Xu Shengheng	-	DC	DC	DC
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	-	-	-	DC
Mr. Daiqi	-	DC	-	M
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Yang Wei	-	-	DC	DC
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	-	-	M
Ms. Liu Ening	-	-	-	M
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Wu Desheng	M	M	С	M
Mr. Wu Qiang	M	M	M	С
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	С	M	M	M
Mr. Guan Chenghua	M	С	M	M
Senior Management		1		
Mr. Xue Jiangyun				M
Mr. Sun Ji				M
Mr. Wang Manquan				M
Mr. Pan Ya				M

Notes: C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC-Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M—Member of the relevant Board Ccommittees