(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Chairman)

Mr. Xue Jiangyun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Pan Ya (Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Wang Yan

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Wang Manquan (First Vice President)

Mr. Daiqi (General Manager of Business Department I)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Wei

Mr. Zhang Yiying

Ms. Liu Ening

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng

Mr. Wu Qiang

Mr. Jia Wenzeng

Mr. Guo Qingui

Mr. Guan Chenghua

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xu Shengheng	-	DC	С
Mr. Xue Jiangyun	-	-	-
Mr. Pan Ya	1	-	-
Ms. Wang Yan	-	DC	DC
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Manquan	-	-	-
Mr. Daiqi	-	-	-
Mr. Yang Wei	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	-	-
Ms. Liu Ening	-	-	-
Mr. Wu Desheng	M	C	M
Mr. Wu Qiang	M	M	M
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	С	M	M
Mr. Guo Qingui	M	M	M
Mr. Guan Chenghua	M	M	M

Notes: C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC-Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M—Member of the relevant Board Ccommittees