(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Ms. Wang Yan

Mr. Wang Manquan (Chief Operating Officer)

Ms. Hao Xia (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Daiqi

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Wei

Mr. Zhang Yiying

Mr. Wang Zhiyu (Ms. Liu Ening being his alternate Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng

Mr. Jia Wenzeng

Mr. Wu Qiang

Mr. Guo Oingui

Mr. Guan Chenghua

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xu Shengheng	-	DC	С
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	-	-	-
Ms. Wang Yan	-	DC	DC
Mr. Wang Manquan	-	-	-
Ms. Hao Xia	-	-	-
Mr. Daiqi	-	-	-
Mr. Yang Wei	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Zhiyu	-	-	-
Mr. Wu Desheng	M	С	M
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	С	M	M
Mr. Wu Qiang	M	M	M
Mr. Guo Qingui	M	M	M
Mr. Guan Chenghua	M	M	M

Notes: C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC-Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M—Member of the relevant Board Ccommittees