

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (*Joint Chairman*) Ms. Wang Yan (Joint Chairman) Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Wang Manquan (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zang Yiran Mr. Daiqi

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Wei Mr. Zhang Yiying Mr. Wang Zhiyu (Ms. Liu Ening being his alternate Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Jia Wenzeng Mr. Wu Qiang Mr. Guo Oingui Mr. Guan Chenghua

Board Committee Strategic Audit Remuneration Nomination Director Committee Committee Committee Committee Mr. Xu Shengheng DC DC С С Ms. Wang Yan DC DC -Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine Μ _ _ _ Mr. Wang Manquan _ _ _ _ Mr. Zang Yiran Μ _ _ _ Mr. Daiqi Μ _ _ _ Mr. Yang Wei _ _ _ _ Mr. Zhang Yiying _ _ _ _ Mr. Wang Zhiyu _ _ _ _ Mr. Wu Desheng С Μ Μ _ Mr. Jia Wenzeng С Μ Μ _ Mr. Wu Qiang Μ Μ Μ

Μ

Μ

_

-

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Notes: C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees DC-Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M-Member of the relevant Board Ccommittees

Μ

Μ

Μ

Μ

Hong Kong, 3 April 2020

Mr. Guo Qingui

Mr. Guan Chenghua