(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Joint Chairman)

Ms. Wang Yan (Joint Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Wang Manquan (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zang Yiran

Mr. Daiqi

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Wei

Mr. Zhang Yiying

Mr. Wang Zhiyu (Ms. Liu Ening being his alternate Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng

Mr. Jia Wenzeng

Mr. Wu Qiang

Mr. Guo Qingui

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Xu Shengheng	DC	-	DC	С
Ms. Wang Yan	С	-	DC	DC
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	M	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Manquan	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zang Yiran	M	-	-	-
Mr. Daiqi	M	-	-	-
Mr. Yang Wei	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Zhiyu	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wu Desheng	-	M	С	M
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	-	С	M	M
Mr. Wu Qiang	-	M	M	M
Mr. Guo Qingui	-	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC – Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees