

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8128)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Ground Source Energy Industry Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Dajun (Joint Chairman) Mr. Xu Shengheng (Joint Chairman) Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Wang Manquan (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zang Yiran Mr. Daiqi

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhao Youmin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Jia Wenzeng Mr. Wu Qiang Mr. Guo Qingui

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Strategic	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director				
Mr. Liu Dajun	С	-	DC	DC
Mr. Xu Shengheng	DC	-	DC	C
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	М	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Manquan	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zang Yiran	М	-	-	-
Mr. Daiqi	М	-	-	-
Mr. Zhao Youmin	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wu Desheng	-	М	С	М
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	-	С	М	М
Mr. Wu Qiang	-	М	М	М
Mr. Guo Qingui	-	М	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC – Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2017