

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8128)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Ground Source Energy Industry Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Liu Dajun (Joint Chairman & Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Xu Shengheng (Joint Chairman) Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Zang Yiran (Chief Financial Officer)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhao Youmin Mr. Daiqi

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Honghai Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Jia Wenzeng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director				
Mr. Liu Dajun	С	-	DC	DC
Mr. Xu Shengheng	DC	-	DC	С
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	М	-	-	-
Mr. Zang Yiran	М	-	-	-
Mr. Zhao Youmin	-	-	-	-
Mr. Daiqi	М	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Honghai	-	М	С	М
Mr. Wu Desheng	-	М	М	М
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	-	С	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC – Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 July 2016