

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8128)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Ground Source Energy Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zheng Qiyu (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Xu Shengheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zang Yiran (Chief Financial Officer)

# **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhao Youmin

Mr. Daiqi

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Hu Zhaoguang Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Jia Wenzeng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			Committee	
Mr. Zheng Qiyu	С	-	DC	С
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	M	-	-	-
Mr. Xu Shengheng	DC	-	M	-
Mr. Zang Yiran	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zhao Youmin	M	-	-	DC
Mr. Daiqi	M	-	-	-
Mr. Hu Zhaoguang	-	M	С	M
Mr. Wu Desheng	-	M	M	M
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	-	С	M	M

## Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

DC - Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board committees-

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 August 2013